Search the catalog:   in:

 

Feedback, comments and suggestions

Please fill out this form to let us know how we're doing!

Library Administration staff contacts

Library Support Center
1290 Indian Lake Rd.
Daytona Beach, FL  32124
386-248-1745

  • Library Director: Lucinda Colee, llcolee@volusia.org
  • Collection Development Manager: Mr. Brook White, bwhite@volusia.org
  • IT Manager: Annie Powers, apowers@volusia.org
  • Support Services Manager:  Tammy Heuring

Library advisory board

Northeast region staff contact

Suzan Howes, Regional Librarian
386-257-6036
386-676-4191
showes@volusia.org

  • Daytona Beach Regional Library
  • John H. Dickerson Heritage Library (Keech St.)
  • Ormond Beach Regional Library

Southeast region staff contact

Jane Weimer, Regional Librarian
386-322-5152
386-424-2910
jweimer@volusia.org

  • Edgewater Library
  • New Smyrna Beach Regional Library
  • Oak Hill Library
  • Port Orange Regional Library

West region staff contact

Melissa Reynolds, Regional Librarian
386-822-6430
386-789-7207
mreynolds@volusia.org

  • DeBary Library
  • DeLand Regonal Library
  • Deltona Regional Library
  • Lake Helen Library
  • Orange City Library
  • Pierson Library

Link to Volusia County Public Library's Online Catalog


Link to eBook download services page


Link to eBook download services page


Link to Zinio
Download magazines
How to use Zinio


Link to Freegal
Download music
How to use Freegal



NextReads Newsletters


Link to Text a librarian
Text a librarian


Support the library by purchasing from


Click this button

Click the Quick Launch
button above for links to:

  • E-mail
  • Unemployment compensation
  • Access Florida/DCF
  • Search engines
  • Social networking

About the Library
Library code of conduct
Library Internet use policy
Contact us
Friends of the Library
Library Advisory Board
Volunteers

© Copyright 2016 Volusia County Public Library