Search the catalog:   in:


Connecting with the Community

Databases login

Government docs

 

Ask a librarian

Text a librarian

Contact us

 

Volunteers

Friends of the library

Advisory board

 

Community resources

Volusia county

Volusia cities

Volusia schools

 

www.flickr.com

 

Library Administration staff contacts

Library Support Center
1290 Indian Lake Rd.
Daytona Beach, FL  32124
386-248-1745

  • Library Director: Lucinda Colee, llcolee@volusia.org
  • IT Manager: Annie Powers, apowers@volusia.org
  • Collection Development Manager: Brook White, bwhite@volusia.org
  • Support Services Manager:  Karen Poulsen

Library advisory board

Daytona Beach region staff contact

Suzan Howes, Regional Librarian
105 E. Magnolia Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-257-6036
showes@volusia.org

  • Daytona Beach Regional Library
  • John H. Dickerson Heritage Library (Keech St.)

DeLand region staff contact

Kathleen Mann, Regional Librarian
130 E. Howry Ave.
DeLand FL 32724
(386) 822-6430
kmann@volusia.org

  • DeLand Area Public Library
  • Lake Helen Library
  • Pierson Library

Deltona region staff contact

Melissa Reynolds, Regional Librarian
2150 Eustace Ave.
Deltona FL 32725
(386) 789-7207
Osteen (407) 328- 4912
mreynolds@volusia.org

  • Deltona Regional Library
  • DeBary Library
  • Orange City Library

New Smyrna Beach region staff contact

Jane Weimer, Regional Librarian
1001 S. Dixie Freeway
New Smyrna Beach FL 32168
(386) 424-2910
jweimer@volusia.org

  • New Smyrna Beach Regional Library
  • Edgewater Library
  • Oak Hill Library

Ormond Beach region staff contact

Suzan Howes, Regional Librarian
30 S. Beach St.
Ormond Beach FL 32174
(386) 676-4191
showes@volusia.org

  • Ormond Beach Regional Library

Port Orange region staff contact

Jane Weimer, Regional Librarian
1005 City Center Circle.
Port Orange, FL 32129
386-322-5153
jweimer@volusia.org

  • Port Orange Regional Library

Link to Volusia County Public Library's Online Catalog


Link to eBook download services page


Link to eBook download services page


Link to Zinio
Download magazines


Link to Freegal Movies
Stream movies


Link to Freegal
Download music



NextReads Newsletters


Link to Text a librarian
Text a librarian


Support the library by purchasing from


Click this button

Click the Quick Launch
button above for links to:

  • E-mail
  • Unemployment compensation
  • Access Florida/DCF
  • Search engines
  • Social networking

© Copyright 2014 Volusia County Public Library