Feedback, comments and suggestions

Please fill out this form to let us know how we're doing!

Library Administration staff contacts

Library Support Center
1290 Indian Lake Rd
Daytona Beach, FL  32124
386-248-1745

  • Library Director: Lucinda Colee, llcolee@volusia.org
  • Collection Development Manager: Mr. Brook White, bwhite@volusia.org
  • IT Manager: Annie Powers, apowers@volusia.org
  • Support Services Manager:  Tammy Heuring

Library advisory board

Northeast region staff contact

Melissa Reynolds, Regional Librarian
386-257-6036
386-676-4191
mreynolds@volusia.org

  • Daytona Beach Regional Library
  • Hope Place Public Library
  • John H. Dickerson Heritage Library (Keech St)
  • Ormond Beach Regional Library

Southeast region staff contact

Jane Weimer, Regional Librarian
386-322-5152
386-424-2910
jweimer@volusia.org

  • Edgewater Public Library
  • New Smyrna Beach Regional Library
  • Oak Hill Public Library
  • Port Orange Regional Library

West region staff contact

Ann Collins, Regional Librarian
386-822-6430
386-789-7207
acollins@volusia.org

  • DeBary Public Library
  • DeLand Regonal Library
  • Deltona Regional Library
  • Lake Helen Public Library
  • Orange City Public Library
  • Pierson Public Library
Link to Kids' Page

1000 Books Before Kindergarten Program


Subscribe to our monthly 1000 books newsletter.

Volusia County Public Library
Link to GoodReads.  You are leaving the VCPL website. 248 members
Chapter Chat Online Book Club

Books we're currently reading

Don't Get Caught
Scythe
The Sun Is Also a Star
Lady Midnight
This Is Where It Ends
Heartless
P.S. I Like You
Love & Gelato
Genius: The Game
If I Was Your Girl
An Irish Country Doctor
In the Garden of Beasts: Love, Terror, and an American Family in Hitler's Berlin


View this group on Goodreads »

How to use Goodreads




Support the library by purchasing from amazon.com

Search this website:

Link to Volusia County Public Library's Online Catalog
Online catalog


Link to Digital library page
Digital library


Link to Text a librarian
Text a librarian


Link to Florida's Ask a Librarian Service


  • E-mail
  • Search engines
  • Social networking

  • CONNECT
  • Access Florida/DCF